Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Arun Joe Photography

Arun Joe Photography

Bangalore
Also shoots in: All Over India

19140 Views

About

We offer professional photography services for all occasions. We specialize in Bengali Wedding, Indian Wedding, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Candid Wedding, Theme Wedding, Concept Wedding, Destination Wedding, North Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Catholic Wedding, Tamil Wedding, Engagement, Muslim Wedding, Marwadi Wedding, Christian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Reception, Gujarati Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Wedding, Birthday, Kids Portraits, New Born, Babies & Kids, Maternity, Convocation, Housewarming, Anniversary and Special Occasion photography and have been in the business for 2 years now. Apart from regular photography, we offer products and services such as Lamination, Shortfilms, Coffee Table Book and Photobook. We cover events in Karnataka, depending on the requirement. We are comfortable communicating in English, Kannada, Hindi, Tamil and Malayalam.

Web Address

arunjoe.com/

Address

6/19, I Floor, II C Cross, Grape Garden, Austin Town, Close to MG Road,
Bangalore - 560047,
Karnataka

Languages Known

Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam, English, Kannada

Equipment

  • Canon 24mm 1.4L, Canon 50mm 1.8
  • Canon 85mm
  • Canon 6D
  • 5D Mark III
  • Product & Services

  • Lamination
  • Shortfilms
  • Photobook
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.8 Based on 116 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Oct 11, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is very amazing and experienced photographer, he has clicked very beautiful and excellent pics on the occasion of my daughter's first birthday. He has captured each and every moment in such a great way which looks like live all the time. Thank You Arun.

    • on Aug 23, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I appreciate the photography and he will not make urgent and gives enough time for Photoshoot. Highly recommend.Good service.High quality pictures within the budget.

    • on Aug 8, 2019

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photo quality , very professional . He delivered the service more than he committed . Would highly recommend him for any kind of event . Best service in less money .
      All the best Arun for your future endeavors. Long way to go man ??

    • on Jul 26, 2019

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is amazing photographer..he understands needs of his client very well We got maternity shoot done and i am very satisfied with all his clicks .Highly recommended!!

    • on Apr 17, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We had a photoshoot for my 1.3 year baby boy. My baby was not very supportive for the shoot but Arun managed to click excellent pics of him. He actually understands what we want. One of the best photographer to my knowledge. I did my maternity and baby birthday shoot for him and will follow him for any future shoots.

    • on Apr 9, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Superb Pictures and Super Quick Delivery of the Photos Taken. Best Part was that he shared the photos with me instantly and that was a great thing. Pictures came out really nicely and we were so happy to have the special occasion covered by Arun. Thank you

    • on Mar 20, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun captures your precious moments, like his duty. He gives creative suggestions while posing for photograph and takes care of you comfort as well. After receiving pictures I realized its completely worth!!

    • on Jan 31, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I would recommend him for photoshoot. The quality of photo and experience is good. It is completely value for money. Arun is very friendly and you will be very comfortable to shoot with him.

    • on Jan 27, 2019

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He was on time at location and very professional in his approach. One can ask him of any pose and he will be cool calm and prompt. Totally value for money.

    • on Dec 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun Joe had been a wonderful photographer and his service was spectacular. He is a great professional and has a very positive attitude. Loved the pictures. I recommend him for all kinds of photoshoots.

    • on Nov 27, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Makes you feel very comfortable takes your suggestions on consideration.. very cooperative ... value fo money. Understand your needs and takes pictures accordingly

    • on Nov 21, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is dedicated, friendly professional photographer with creative skills, We had nice experience meeting him for photography session. And wuality of pics are awesome....

    • on Oct 30, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is a good photographer with creative skills. He uses good props also for the creative pictures. We did maternity photoshoot with him. He is through professional and way to deal with customers is awesome. The picture quality is also good and we immediately received all the pictures after the shoot. Arun’s services are true value for money. I would recommend Arun to my friends and others to take his services.

    • on Oct 21, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Hello, I had taken Arun’s services for a Maternity photoshoot. Very down to earth person, punctual, easy to communicate. He quickly got to work and got his necessary shots of what he had in his mind and at the same time was open to all our options what we wanted to try. Was very comfortable and easy to do the shoot. He got the props required. Never rushed at any moment. Also we found it value for money. He doesn’t believe in editing the photos and all his work are without editing. It was nice working with him. Thanks Arun

    • on Oct 13, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He was very friendly and professional. He carried nice props with him because of which the pics r more interesting. We did not have to worry about poses or the props.. he had it all in his mind. He made the photoshoot experience very easy and pleasant.

    • on Oct 13, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is very co-operative , creative ,friendly professional guy. Full utilisation of time and money. I will definitely recommend my friends too.
      His work is value for money.

    • on Oct 10, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is dedicated to his work and humble. He will make us comfortable at once..we really had very good experience with him and will definitely recommend.

    • on Sep 1, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wonderful photography by Arun, he is a wonderful photographer that we would not hesitate to recommend to any one. "Who goes above and beyond to get that perfectly unique shot".We never felt pressured or rushed once when he was photographing our special events. Overall its a wonderful experience.

    • on Jul 3, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is just fantastic with his photography skills.
      Great photos and it was enthralling experience with the service opted. Keep it up Arun. !!! Cheers. :)

    • on Jun 26, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun made our day awesome. Excellent photography skills with lots of patience. One thing i like is you are very energetic and very friendly. Definitely i will recommend to others.

    • on Jun 6, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Perfect professional, comes on time. With more patience which is essential for a photographer.
      With good creative skills. Just as a suggestion I felt only the lighting was slightly under par.
      I would definitely recommend him to my frnds.
































    • on Apr 30, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The performance is beyond our expectation. We are really happy with the pictures taken by Arun, all the pictures look very natural and he was very respective on taking our ideas too, he was very friendly and we enjoyed a lot during the photo shoot......I would really recommend Arun!

    • on Mar 29, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I'm very much satisfied,Really impressed with the whole service. How lovely the photographs were and the quality of the photos. I'm thrilled with the images Arun took and receive so many compliments

    • on Mar 11, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He has very good ideas..his photography skills are really good..we loved his photography ...we did maternity shoot with him and the pictures were awesome...

    • on Feb 3, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Enjoyed the shoot.. Awesome pics. The pics quality is super and professional. The photographer was very friendly and creative. Really enjoyed very much. It was a good experience too.

    • on Jan 28, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nice photographs taken by arun. Would recommend him to everyone. The location was also nice. Remember to go early morning for best photo shoots. We missed sunrise pictures but so go early.

    • on Jan 16, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Absolutely brilliant work......worth spending the money. Will surely invite him for all my needs. Thank u Arun for beautiful pics. Everybody loved it.

    • on Jan 15, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The absolute best! More than willing to work with our schedule. Puts in extra time and get absolutely every shot you could want. Great at excellent poses. The pictures couldn’t have been better. We have already recommended him to our friends.

    • on Jan 7, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is extremely patient and a pleasure to work with. He accepted my request to come home for a photoshoot as I am too close to my due date. Will surely recommend his services to others.

    • on Jan 1, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is an amazing photographer... He clicked lovely pictures of all of us and we had a good time while he did so :) he is very patient while he does this and is always open to suggestions. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and will get a full family photoshoot done after my little one's arrival ??

    • on Dec 30, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He has good idea of photo poses and tries to get best shot. Very friendly and has patience to listen to our suggestions and try different shots and never hurry up to finish job

    • on Dec 30, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We didnt expected at all, this guy is beyond our expectation.Soooo good and effective photography, more natural no added effects. Loved his passion. More value for money

    • on Dec 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is a great photographer. He made us quite comfortable snd that led us give beatiful natural photos that is what the soul of pre-wedding shoot photos. He made sure we do not left our belongings meanwhile taking the photos. All in all he is a nice guy.

    • on Dec 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Instead we reached late to the venue we were able to take lot of photos due to the nice experty of the photographer. He is very cordial and professional.

    • on Dec 8, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He was very friendly and we enjoyed alot during the photoshoot...... Thank you arun for making our bundle of happiness more memorable with your photography.....

    • on Dec 7, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Overall a good experience in his photo shoot. would rate him 4/5. He has significant ability to still improve on his creativity using his lens. Great individual with good interpersonal touch

    • on Dec 5, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome experience... Props were too good... We were very happy that all the pics are too good more than what we expected it to be... We would definitely recommend Arun for such special occasion photoshoot Worth for money.

    • on Nov 24, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Quality of the photo is awesome...After every click he shows us the photo which really helps... He has nice collection of props and and it's value for money... We are very happy to get photoshoot from Arun... I would surely recommend him for Maternity shoot

    • on Nov 21, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is very professional photographer , we had pregnancy photo shoot, we got great photos. We were very happy with his work and great value for money, Location is very comfortable. Thanks again arun. I highly recommend him for photography needs.

    • on Nov 21, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      All photos have come up very well. Still more creativity is needed. Quality of photos is excellent. Overall nice. Worth for money. Without any doubt, can go with Arun's photography.

    • on Nov 21, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Lovely pictures captured at our birthday event. Very professional photographer. Will highly recommend him for his work. We are happy with the quality of pictures and his creativity too.

    • on Nov 20, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nice experience and we are happy with the service. All photos are very nice and good value for money :) Location is very comfortable and good choice of places.

    • on Nov 16, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is a very good man with excellent photoshoot skill n very gentle n with good behavior.Thanks Joe for your timen support.without your could not have happened

    • on Oct 28, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome experience.. Arun is very flexible. We were 5 member he never mind doing solo shoots for others too. He has good probs for Maternity shoots.I would strongly recommend everyone to go with him. Even the price is very reasonable.. Many thanks again Arun.. You made our day..

    • on Oct 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was really great working with Arun. He was very supportive especially for a guy like me who is very bad at posing, and gave us really good clicks.

    • on Oct 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is simply fantastic, My Wife & I had signed up for a pregnancy photo shoot , Arun was on time and guided us through the process.Altough I was a little low on energy, Arun's infectious enthusiasm rubbed on to me and pumped me up. Great photographer and great photos. Overall I’m totally happy . Just have a suggestion on parking ,if u can geo tag the parking location then it would be super nice as it would take away any parking related inconveniences especially cars.

    • on Oct 17, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I would really recommend Arun! Very professional and provides quality service. He really made us feel comfortable. We would really want to avail his services in future as well.

    • on Oct 10, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesum experience with him, it was a fun creating memories with Arun. He wll make full efforts to gv the best shot, feedback on every clicks, make the person comfortable.

    • on Oct 1, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good experience. Made us feel very comfortable while shooting. After click, he will show them too, if not satisfied then will go for another shot. Really enjoyed ?? Thanks ?

    • on Sep 26, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was great shooting with Arun for my maternity photoshoot. Props provided were excellent. New poses could have been suggested.. But still the shoot was good....

    • on Aug 21, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      very good photography with new creative ideas.. very friendly the quality of photos are very good very good experience with arun.thank u arun for the ossum photographs

    • on Aug 18, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Arun is very professional and has all the expertise in maternity photo shoot ,we had a very smooth and easy experience while shooting so I recommend him for pregnancy photo shoot.

    • on Aug 17, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A really good photographer. Being a photographer myself, I see how good he is in all of his work. And he came and covered our baby's first birthday even on a short notice. Very creative and open to ideas. Very creative and with a lot of patience while working with kids and babies. I would highly recommend him for all your photography needs.

    • on Aug 9, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Had a nice couple photo shoot on the occasion of our wedding anniversary. Fully satisfied with the quality of the photos & definitely will recommend to others and hope to get the service again.

    • on Aug 2, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazing clicks for amazing memories. Good creativity and ethics. Very accomodative and cooperative as well. Awesom photography and full value for money . Thanks a ton Arun!!

    • on Aug 2, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He was very good at his work. I found it value for money. His good and friendly nature will make you very comfortable during the shoot. He was ready to capture all the shots which we asked him in best way possible.

    • on Jul 25, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best photography..pays keen attention to every single detail..he reshot a set of photographs just to ensure background lighting is good.. extremely satisfied..

    • on Jul 25, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      As far as photography is concerned, Arun is really talented; it shows from his pictures. But that's not it -- he owns the whole process -- be it understanding his client's requirement, mingling with the to-be-photographed members, or being enthusiastic about taking shots. I had arranged a family photoshoot, and had to introduce my family to him only once: and he communicated so well with all of them, be they kids or aged adults. He knows what he's doing, and so, one could sit relax while he does his job. Highly recommended!

    • on Jul 25, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We are really happy with the pictures taken by Arun, all the pictures look very natural, after most of the clicks he showed us how the pictures came out and he was very receptive on taking our ideas too, I will surely recommend him to my friends. In short we had a great maternity photoshoot, met our expectations.

    • on Jul 20, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very proactive... Gave enough time ... Helped with good props... Highly recommend for someone who is looking for professional photographer... Took photos in good locations inside lal bagh...

    • on Jul 1, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is very cool.. After click of every photo.. He will show to us... To get perfect click.. He try n number of time.. Pic quality is too good n it look natural.. He will stay even if it takes more time..

    • on May 29, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 9, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 6, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 6, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 30, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 29, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 25, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 29, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 19, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 18, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 18, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 10, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 9, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 27, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 5, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 4, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 20, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 16, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 11, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 9, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 8, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 5, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 27, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 20, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 16, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 16, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 12, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 11, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 7, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 8, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 2, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 30, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 24, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 14, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 5, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 26, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Graduation Ceremony Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 22, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 19, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 27, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 13, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 8, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 6, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 6, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 20, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 2, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 2, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 31, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 30, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 12, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 4, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Bangalore