Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

RADHIKA PANDIT PHOTOGRAPHY

RADHIKA PANDIT PHOTOGRAPHY

Ahmedabad
Also shoots in: Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Kerala

7900 Views

About

We are a 5 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Candid Wedding, Destination Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Marwadi Wedding, Engagement, Reception, South Indian Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Maharashtrian Wedding, Catholic Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, North Indian Wedding, Christian Wedding, Concept Wedding, Theme Wedding, Indian Wedding, Wedding, Kindergarten, Birthday, New Born, School Events, Kids Portraits, Graduation Ceremony and Babies & Kids photography. We offer products and services such as Lamination, Photobook, Coffee Mug, Enlargement and Frames. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Ahmedabad. We cover events in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Kerala and Goa. We are comfortable communicating in English, Gujarati and Hindi.

Web Address

www.topdestinationphotographer.com

Address

Serendipitous smiles, 15 Jain Society, Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad - 380006,
Gujarat

Languages Known

English, Gujarati, Hindi

Equipment

  • Canon 5 d mark III
  • 24 mm, 100mm, 135 mm, 85 mm
  • Product & Services

  • Enlargement
  • Photobook
  • Lamination
  • Coffee Mug
  • Frames
  • Payment options

  • Credit Card
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 5 Based on 11 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Nov 5, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      She is a photo visionary and can freeze our best monents for our future journey. I have been taking her services througout her career and knowing her since she started amature. But hats off to her work.

    • on Oct 27, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The moments ur team captured showed me the diffrent way of looking at photography I felt amazing to realize how ur team is passionate about their work I loved how relaxed they made us feel and gave us a chance to be ourselves It was pleasure to have u as my photographer and i will always remember u when i need to think of someone who takes photography to the whole diffrent level.

    • on Oct 26, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was My Daughter's Birthday and I was looking for Good Candid Photographer, I found some Photographers, But when I went through Radhika's portfolio I decided to go with her. The memories she has given us are precious forever.

    • on Oct 11, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      She is one of the finest photographers i have come across with an eye for good locations and amazing angles that make her stand out from other photographers. Not kust her photography skills but also her management slills, scheduling, organising skills are fabulous too. She is professional in terms of puncuality, communication, follow ups etc. Not just her but even her team is well trained and have a good sense of creativity along with the professionalism. So yes i would deffinately recomend her to others out there if they're looking for a top catagory photographer.

    • on Oct 11, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Superb service and result! She knows her angles and the results are evident! I loved working with her in my architectural projects since she has an experience in that field.

    • on May 9, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 4, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 23, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Ahmedabad